Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Pekka Soini, MD, FACOG -  - OB/GYN

Discovery Medical Center

Pekka Soini, MD, FACOG

OB/GYN & Medical Aesthetics located in Logan Square, Chicago, IL

46 total reviews

Dr. Pekka Soini always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pekka Soini below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HILDA I.
Submitted 05/07/21
Muy buen Dr. súper recomendable y su secretaria súper amable y educada. Buena experiencia.
Crystal A.
Submitted 04/03/21
Great experience
Maribel G.
Submitted 02/18/21
Fast and efficient.
Maribel G.
Submitted 01/27/21
Fast, efficient, gets the job done right. Best gyno i've been to. Makes you feel comfortable and gets you in and out in a reasonable amount of time. I recommend him to all my friends and family! Rapido y eficiente, hace el trabajo bien. El mejor gynecologo que e tenido. Te hace sentir comoda y entras y sales en muy poco tiempo. Se lo recomiendo a todos mis amigas y familiares.
JESSICA N.
Submitted 10/29/19
Es el mejor ginecólogo
Michelle C.
Submitted 10/28/19
I got to the Centre just in time for my appointment. All the staff were professional and kind as well. I can tell from the consultation that Dr Pekka is very experienced ob-gyn physician and surgeon. He answered all my questions, even the ones I had in my mind. It went very well and I’m very satisfied.
ADRIANA Z.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great staff and dr Soini very professional, I wiil recomend him to all my friends and family!!!
MACLOVIA G.
Submitted 10/12/19
Professional
JOSE D.
Submitted 09/12/19
Exelent service and very clean locations.
ZEENAT S.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr soini Very professional and knowledgeable he listen me very well I went to many dr almost 5 dr no one find my problem but this dr find and treat me very good
LILIA S.
Submitted 08/31/19
Todo bien.
Marilupe R.
Submitted 08/19/19
Doctor and staff very nice and polite. They try to book your appointment ASAP
ALICIA B.
Submitted 05/12/19
Buena explicación. Y buen servicio
EDALIZ O.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Soini was quick but thorough. He answered all my questions.
GRISELDA M.
Submitted 04/27/19
Excellent and perfect attention for the doctor thank you
DORIS C.
Submitted 04/20/19
Was great
Emily M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very timely and respectful.
TERESA C.
Submitted 02/21/19
Excelente
Alejandra G.
Submitted 01/19/19
Nice customer service!
KIMBERLY Q.
Submitted 12/29/18
My visit was considered to be good and effective. I also liked the professionalism and friendliness. Most important I was treated with respect & Dr. Soni showed concern towards my health.