Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Pekka Soini, MD, FACOG -  - OB/GYN

Discovery Medical Center

Pekka Soini, MD, FACOG

OB/GYN & Medical Aesthetics located in Logan Square, Chicago, IL

4.9/5 Star Rating
48 total reviews

Dr. Pekka Soini always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pekka Soini below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Very good the Dr. Soini is the best
KIMBERLY Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr.Soini is always professional and compassionate. The staff is also professional and greets me in a friendly manner.
MARIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
First time going to see Dr soini. Very friendly and I love how he explained to me everything that other doctors didn't
ESMERALDA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Always understanding and careful
MONICA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Great
CAROLINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Excelente
MARIA T O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
El Dr. Es muy amable, habla español y el personal también amables un lugar limpio
ANNA VIVIEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
He is very good and super nice to patient.
Iryna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Doctor P Soini is the best!!
MARIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Te atiende muy vien
Isaura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Everyone there was amazing, the doctor made sure to listen to what I had to say in regards to how I felt and was quick to help me as well.
BIBIANA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Great Service and scheduling appointments are convenient to our available time
Felicitas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Very good gynecologist
LATIFAH U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
The staffs are wonderful and Dr. Soini is very knowledgeable, straight forward, and always carries his patients along when it comes to the treatment plan.
MIRELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Very good
MARIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Is very attentive
MARIA T O.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
El Doctor es bien profesional y muy amable.
MARIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Excelente
ANGELICA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Excellent
ASHLEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Felt very comfortable