Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Pekka Soini, MD, FACOG -  - OB/GYN

Discovery Medical Center

Pekka Soini, MD, FACOG

OB/GYN & Medical Aesthetics located in Logan Square, Chicago, IL

4.87/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

Dr. Pekka Soini always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pekka Soini below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Piedad N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Very good atendion
RAMONA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Very happy with dr Soini. I never wait a long time to see him, a few min max. He's very knowledgeable and kind. Highly recommend ❤️
DORIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Everything is good
MAITHE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Very Good
Irlanda P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Linda atención
Lenis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Extraordinario Doctor, muy profesional, amable y empático, acompañado por un excelente staff. Muchas gracias de nuevo!
HIBA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
My wife felt safe and taken care of.
Jacqueline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
I will recommend to family and friends he will help you with anything you need
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
SOPHIE E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
The visits are always quick and efficient, with upfront costs clearly communicated before hand etc. Dr Soini Is respectful and professional. The reception team are great and super helpful.
KARLA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Excellent service! Thank you Edith for rescheduling my appointment
MONIKA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Very friendly office staff and doc.
MARIA T O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
Es un Doctor muy profesional, habla perfecto español, está actualizado en todo lo de su especialidad y pues ya tengo más de 13 años de ir con el a consulta
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very friendly and kind staff. The doctor is caring and professional. Very comforting during my visit and exam. Explains things very clearly. Highly recommend this office
Margartea N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr . Soini took his time to explain everything that I needed to know and answered all of my questions.
Itahy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
tengo 14 años con el doctor y siempre a sido de mucha alluda para mi salud ,ha atendido mis 5 cesarias .para mi ha sido un exelente doctor ,muy inteligente,y siempre muy profecional sin duda el mejor doctor de chicago .
SOPHIE E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr Soini is so understanding and listens to the patients needs
CECILIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Exelente
ANGELICA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Very good
KATERINA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
I love dr Soini and his staff Everyone is kind and welcoming and make you feel so comfortable