Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Pekka Soini, MD, FACOG -  - OB/GYN

Discovery Medical Center

Pekka Soini, MD, FACOG

OB/GYN & Medical Aesthetics located in Logan Square & Bridgeport, Chicago, IL

22 total reviews

Dr. Pekka Soini always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pekka Soini below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESSICA N.
Submitted 10/29/19
Es el mejor ginecólogo
Michelle C.
Submitted 10/28/19
I got to the Centre just in time for my appointment. All the staff were professional and kind as well. I can tell from the consultation that Dr Pekka is very experienced ob-gyn physician and surgeon. He answered all my questions, even the ones I had in my mind. It went very well and I’m very satisfied.
ADRIANA Z.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great staff and dr Soini very professional, I wiil recomend him to all my friends and family!!!
MACLOVIA G.
Submitted 10/12/19
Professional
JOSE D.
Submitted 09/12/19
Exelent service and very clean locations.
ZEENAT S.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr soini Very professional and knowledgeable he listen me very well I went to many dr almost 5 dr no one find my problem but this dr find and treat me very good
LILIA S.
Submitted 08/31/19
Todo bien.
Marilupe R.
Submitted 08/19/19
Doctor and staff very nice and polite. They try to book your appointment ASAP
ALICIA B.
Submitted 05/12/19
Buena explicación. Y buen servicio
EDALIZ O.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Soini was quick but thorough. He answered all my questions.
GRISELDA M.
Submitted 04/27/19
Excellent and perfect attention for the doctor thank you
DORIS C.
Submitted 04/20/19
Was great
Emily M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very timely and respectful.
TERESA C.
Submitted 02/21/19
Excelente
Alejandra G.
Submitted 01/19/19
Nice customer service!
KIMBERLY Q.
Submitted 12/29/18
My visit was considered to be good and effective. I also liked the professionalism and friendliness. Most important I was treated with respect & Dr. Soni showed concern towards my health.
AIDE P.
Submitted 12/20/18
He is great
ANISSA H.
Submitted 12/17/18
Wonderful experience.
KASSANDRA I.
Submitted 11/19/18
I liked it.
VALERIE P.
Submitted 08/23/18
Great Receptionist at Front make for an extremely pleasant visit....Luv this doctor very informative and provides clarity when asking questions.